Skip
IMG_3222

We put our experience to work for you

Messe Frankfurt France is the daughter company in France of the Messe Frankfurt Group. Founded in 2002 at the time of Texworld Paris purchase, to ensure customer support in France, Messe Frankfurt France has since grown with other shows in its portfolio: Apparel Sourcing Paris, Avantex Paris, Leatherworld Paris, Shawls & Scarves Paris, and Texworld Denim.

The company is deeply involved in the Fashion scene with a real expertise of the industry and by supporting international young designers.
Nowadays, with about 20 employees, a revenue of 26.2 million euros and 75 sales partners worldwide, Messe Frankfurt France is capable of organizing any kind of tradeshows in France.
In 2017, the shows of the company have gathered about 3.000 exhibitors from 21 countries and 30.000 visitors from 110 countries.

Our team

Michael Scherpe

President & CEO
Tel +33 (0)1 44 89 67 72
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 14 74
info@france.messefrankfurt.com

Béatrice Markau

Secretary of the President
Tel +33 (0)1 44 89 67 72
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 14 74
beatrice.markau@france.messefrankfurt.com

Allan Gimenez

Personal Assistant of the President
Tel +33 (0)1 44 89 67 72
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 14 74
allan.gimenez@france.messefrankfurt.com

Louis Gerin and Grégory Lamaud

Art Directors
Tel +33 (0)1 44 63 90 70
contact@2g2l.com

Xavier Ottavi

Administration and Finance Director
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 89 89
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
xavier.ottavi@france.messefrankfurt.com

Martine Glibota

Management Assistant
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 89 89
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
martine.glibota@france.messefrankfurt.com

Rajnikant Bhavsar

Chief Accountant
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 35
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
rajnikant.bhavsar@france.messefrankfurt.com

Derick Ayuketa

Accountant
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 41
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
derick.ayuketa@france.messefrankfurt.com

Nicolas Gouguenheim

Show Director (Apparel Sourcing, Shawls & Scarves, Texworld Denim)
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 24
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
nicolas.gouguenheim@france.messefrankfurt.com

Barbara Kurdziel

Show Director (Texworld and Avantex)
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 32
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
barbara.kurdziel@france.messefrankfurt.com

Laure Gossart

Project Manager
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 89 81
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
laure.gossart@france.messefrankfurt.com

Sanja Jovanovska

Project Manager
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 42
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
sanja.jovanovska@france.messefrankfurt.com

Mathilde Naisse

Project Manager
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 36
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
mathilde.naisse@france.messefrankfurt.com

Rose Albice

Assistant
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 89 85
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
rose.albice@france.messefrankfurt.com

Tiphaine Le Métayer

Assistant
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 89 88
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
tiphaine.le.metayer@france.messefrankfurt.com

Anaïs Parage

Assistant
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 40 00
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
anais.parage@france.messefrankfurt.com

Alice Gras (Studiotech)

Consultant
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 38
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
alice.studiotech@gmail.com

Julien Schmoll

Marketing-Communication-Press Department Manager
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 33
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
julien.schmoll@france.messefrankfurt.com

Coraline Simon

Project Manager
Print Communication and VIP
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 89 82
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
coraline.simon@france.messefrankfurt.com

Mathieu Hallez

Data Manager
Lead User

Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 30
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
mathieu.hallez@france.messefrankfurt.com

Cassandra Galli

Communication, Press assistant
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 39
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
cassandra.galli@france.messefrankfurt.com

Geoffrey Sylvain

Project Manager
Digital Communication
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 37
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
geoffrey.sylvain@france.messefrankfurt.com

Boris Mörch

Technical Director
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 31
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
boris.morch@france.messefrankfurt.com

Valentina de Vellis

Technical Project Manager
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 89 83
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
valentina.de.vellis@france.messefrankfurt.com

Laurent Protin

Technical Project Manager
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 25
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
laurent.protin@france.messefrankfurt.com

Nicolas Mairesse

Technical Project Manager
Tel +33 (0)1 55 26 61 26
Fax +33 (0)1 40 35 09 00
nicolas.mairesse@france.messefrankfurt.com